New Worldwide ERC® Executive Committee Officers Elected for 2019



The results of the election for the 2019 Executive Committee of Worldwide ERC® and Worldwide ERC® Foundation for Workforce Mobility were announced in the Global Workforce Symposium in Seattle, last 18th of October 2018.


The 2019 Executive Committee:

  • Sue Carey, SCRP, SGMS-T of Baird & Warner, Chicago, Illinois, USA - Chairman of the Board
  • Edward Hannibal, GMS, Deloitte, Chicago, Illinois, USA - Chair-Elect
  • Robert Brezosky, The Walt Disney Company, Burbank, California, USA - Vice Chair – Finance
  • Andrew Walker, GMS, EY, New York, New York, USA - Vice Chair – Talent Community
  • Worldwide ERC® President and CEO Peggy Smith, SCRP, SGMS-T, Arlington, Virginia, USA - Committee Member


Newly elected directors beginning a three-year term in January 2019 include:

  • Merritt Q. Anderson - GitHub, Inc., San Francisco, California, USA
  • Sigrid Nauwelaerts - Johnson & Johnson, Beerse, Belgium
  • Shelby Wolpa - InVision, Austin, Texas, USA.

Learn more about the elected members in their news release here.


Leave a Comment

* Fields marked with this asterisk are mandatory.